The prestigious Booker Prize for Fiction jointly goes to Canadian author Margaret Atwood for ‘The Testaments’ and Anglo-Nigerian author Bernardine Evaristo for ‘Girl, Woman, Other’. Atwood becomes only the second female author to win the award twice.

Margaret Atwood, Bernardine Evaristo create history by jointly winning the Booker Prize
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *